Contact details for MASkargo's domestic offices.
Alor Setar
Designation Name Office No Email
Officer Cargo Operations Ibrahim Hassan +6047101804 ibrahim.hassan@malaysiaairlines.com
Johor Bahru
Designation Name Office No Email
Officer Cargo Mohd Diah Marrof +075991529 mohddiah.marrof@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Supervisor JHB Ismail Yaacob +075997331 ismail.yaacob@malaysiaairlines.com
Kota Kinabalu
Designation Name Office No Email
Customer Services Officer Siti Nurasyiken +6088515277 sitinurasyiken.sahadan@malaysiaairlines.com
Station Manager Shim Kwang Huat +6088515468 kwanghuat.shim@malaysiaairlines.com
Executive Sales Stanley She Kim Fak +6088515276 kimfak.she@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Officer Jess Stallone +6088515398 jess.stallonegundorong@malaysiaairlines.com
Kuching
Designation Name Office No Email
Manager Cargo Sales (Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei) Muhamad Khairul Hj Mohd Noor +6082372814 muhamadkhairul.mohdnoor@malaysiaairlines.com
Executive Sales Danny Jabing +6082587527 danny.jabing@malaysiaairlines.com
Executive Sales Ahmat Alexander Saidi +6082587529 ahmatalexander.saidi@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Officer Customer Service Lee Li Ping +6082401227 liping.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
Office Cargo Operations Anglia Jaro +6082587528 anglia.jaro@malaysiaairlines.com
Labuan
Designation Name Office No Email
Manager Hillary Koh +6087415121 lbucgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Executive Operation Shaiful Rizal Bin Mohd +6087415121 lbucgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Langkawi
Designation Name Office No Email
Operation Executive Mohd Asri Abdullah +6049662419 firmcity.asri@gmail.com
Miri
Designation Name Office No Email
Senior Cargo Officer Joseph Raja +6085615443 joseph.raja@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Officer Frankie Ak Swin +6085615443 frankie.swin@malaysiaairlines.com
Penang
Designation Name Office No Email
Manager Cargo Operation Ahmad Fahmi Awang +6046190178 ahmadfahmi.awang@malaysiaairlines.com
Duty Manager Duty Manager (24 Hours) +6046190327 PENFBMH@malaysiaairlines.com
Tracing Officer Tracing Officer +6046190311
Senior Sales Executive Oh Ee Lin +6046482331 eelin.oh@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Sales Executive Nancy Lim Pei Pei +6089667746 peipei.lim@malaysiaairlines.com
Sandakan
Designation Name Office No Email
Operations / Admin Officer Ho Toh Sheng @ Stanley +6089667746 sdkcgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Tawau
Designation Name Office No Email
Vendor Manager Mary Yap +608995555 twucgo@malaysiaairlines.com