KUL Sales Customer Service
Designation Name Office No Email
Sales Team 0830hrs to 2200hrs - Mon to Sat | 0900hrs to 1600hrs - Sun +60387771610 CSKUL@malaysiaairlines.com
24-Hours Duty Manager
Designation Name Office No Email
Duty Manager 24-Hours Duty Manager +60387772020 /2140 /1687 dutymgr@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Sales & Marketing
Designation Name Office No Email
Chief Commercial Officer Mark Jason Thomas +60387771717 markjason.thomas@malaysiaairlines.com
Head Sales & Marketing Amiroel Shazrie Yussof +60387771717 amiroelshazrie.mohdyussof@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Regional Sales Malaysia & ASEAN Ahmad Fuad Aman +60387771721 ahmadfuad.aman@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Regional Sales Orient, North Asia & Americas Ooi Cheng Heong +60387771746 chengheong.ooi@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Europe, ANZ & Key Account Management Chen Suet Lee @ Shirley +6037771709 suetlee.chen@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Cargo Manager Northern Region Ahmad Fahmi Awang +6046190178 ahmadfahmi.awang@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Regional Sales South Asia & Middle East Abdul Hamid Mohamed +60387772104 abdulhamid.mohamed@malaysiaairlines.co
Manager Cargo Sales Peninsular Malaysia Abu Bakar Kassim +60387772104 abubakar.kassim@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Cargo Sales Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei Muhamad Khairul Mohd Noor +6082587530 muhamadkhairul.mohdnoor@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Product Sales & Development Mohd Fairuz Mohd Nasir +60387772094 mohdfairuz.mohdnasir01@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Marketing & Communication Anita Kushairy +60387772037 anita.kushairy@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Charters & Regional Sales Orient & Americas Masita Mohamad Dahalan +60387771683 masita.mohamaddahalan@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Steering & Support Noor Zaida Mohd Zain +60387772090 noorzaida.mohdzain@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Digital Marketing Nurul Shahirah Mohd Rashid +60387772130 nurulshahirah.mohdrashid@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Operation
Designation Name Office No Email
Chief Operation Officer Mohd Zulkefly Ujang +60387771656 mohdzulkefly.ujang@malaysiaairlines.com
Head Cargo Operations Jamaludin Ismail +60387771841 jamaludin.ismail@malaysiaairlines.com
Head of Cargo Operations Transformation Jagedeswaran Nadarajah +60387771805 jagedeswaran.nadrajah@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Cargo Operation Rajagopal a/l Subramaniam +60387771861 rajagopal.subramanian@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Operation Planning Lee Chee Eng +60387771981 cheeeng.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Maintenance and Support Shafie Waris +60387833049 shafie.waris@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Security, Claim & Loss Darry Tan +60387771726 darry.tan@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager 3rd Party (FOCA) Handling & Sales Zaini Sulaiman +60387771753 zaini.sulaiman@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Oustation Ops,Training & Procedures Rosmawati Mohamed @ Abdullah +60387771618 rosmawati.abdullah@malaysiaairlines.com
Maintenance ULD Workshop Maintenance ULD Workshop +603 8777 1910 GD_maint@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Network & Revenue Management
Designation Name Office No Email
Head, Network Planning & Revenue Management Eikhwan Bazura Baharin +60387771970 eikhwanbazura.baharin@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Network Planning & Profitability Raja Kumar Kothandaraman +60387771916 rajakumar.kothandaraman@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Interline Alliances & Partners Yin Yew Ee @ Eugene +60387771998 yewee.yin@malaysiaairlines.com
Assistant Manager Revenue Management Hasima Mat Sahak +60387772038 hasima.matsahak@malaysiaairlines.com
Assistant Manager Space Control Mohd Faizal Abd. Rahman +60387772071 mohdfaizal.abdrahman@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Freighter Operations
Designation Name Office No Email
Head Freighter Operations Che Adenan Che Wan +60387771984 cheadenan.chewan@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Engineering Edmund Gunaseelen Gunapalan +60387771699 edmund.gunapalan@malaysiaairlines.com
Assisstant Manager Engineering Quality Assurance Haniz Zainal Abidin +60387771786 haniz.zainalabidin@malaysiaairlines.com